Who is my departmental ROSI contact?

If you cannot see your course in Quercus, or if you want to request clarification/confirmation of enrollment status, please contact your departmental ROSI administrator. 

In your communication, include: 

  1. UTORid
  2. Course Code
  3. Course Title
  4. Term

Can't see your course? Courses can sometimes disappear from your dashboard. Before contacting your ROSI administrator, you might want to check under "All Courses" (see "What should I do if I can't see my courses?").

Department Contact Name Contact Details
Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry (ChemE) Vanessa Andres, Undergraduate Advisor
ugrad.chemeng@utoronto.ca
416-978-5336

Pauline Martini, Graduate Administor
grad.chemeng@utoronto.ca
416-978-7137
Department of Civil & Mineral Engineering (CivMin)
Shayni Curtis-Clarke, Academic Advisor
shayni@civ.utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5905

Nelly Pietropaolo. Director, Stdt Services & Ext Relations
nelly@civ.utoronto.ca
416-978-0235
Department of Materials Sciences & Engineering (MSE) Susset Munoz Perez, Graduate Program Advisor and Administrator
mse.grad@utoronto.ca
416-946-3211
Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering (MIE)
Celeste Esteves, Graduate Program Administrator
celeste@mie.utoronto.ca
416-978-3045
Division of Engineering Science (EngSci) Don Newton, Frontline Student Advisor and Office Administrator
asknsci@ecf.utoronto.ca
416-978-2903
The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE) Leanne Dawkins, Academic Advisor
leanne.dawkins@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-8570
University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies (UTIAS) Carmela Versace, Graduate Program Administrator
versace@utias.utoronto.ca
(416) 667-7714
Institute for Biomaterials & Biomedical Engineering (IBBME) Rhonda Marley, Acting Graduate Programs Administrator
grad.ibbme@utoronto.ca
416-978-4841
Institute for Studies in Transdisciplinary Engineering Education & Practice (ISTEP) Nida Shams, Program Coordinator
nida.shams@utoronto.ca
416 978 5932